October MBA Newsletter

2017 OCTOBER NEWSLETTER

Bookhaus
RSVP

UPCOMING COMMUNITY EVENTS

EDUCATION & SPORTS

You are invited to join us for the 2017 Career Classic Golf Tournament to raise money to support UTM students through Career Planning and Development (CPAD) programs and initiatives. We want to help students EXPLORE their career options, ENGAGE with the community, gain EXPERIENCE through internships, and ENHANCE their career readiness through the development of job search skills and strategies.
  • Register today! $75 per person | $300 per team (visit www.utm.edu/cpadgolf to register)
  • Become a sponsor! Packages from $200 to $5000 (view sponsorship package)
  • Donate an item or service! Door prizes will be a part of the day’s activities.

Contact:
Mark McCloud
Tournament Director
731-881-7712 | [email protected]

  • Sat, Oct 7 vs. Murray State*
  • Sat, Oct 21  at Eastern Kentucky
  • Sat, Oct 28  vs. Eastern Illinois*
  • Sat, Nov 4  at SEMO
  • Sat, Nov 11 vs. Jacksonville State*
  • Sat, Nov 18 at TTU
  • Fri. Oct. 6 vs.Camden
  • Fri. Oct. 13 OPEN
  • Fri. Oct. 20 vs. Bolivar
  • Fri. Oct. 27 vs. McNairy Central

SAVE THE DATE

BUSINESS TIPS

Here’s What Happened When I Swapped My Desk Chair for a Yoga Ball

3 Underrated Soft Skills That’ll Get You Ahead (No Matter Where You’re Going)

Four​ Ways To Explain Tech Concepts to Your Non-Tech Coworkers

view this email in your browser
Copyright © 2017 City of Martin, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp